Contact us

Contact us

1810 Richelieu Street, Beloeil
(Quebec) J3G 4S4
Exit 112 Transcanadian highway (20)
Toll free:  1-888-608-6565
Fax: (450) 467-0525
info@hotelrivegauche.ca

Marie-Josée Denis (General director)
mjdenis@hotelrivegauche.ca

Nathalie Fortier (Sales manager)
nfortier@hotelrivegauche.ca

Nathalie Brodeur (Sales consultant)
nbrodeur@hotelrivegauche.ca

Jessie Lalonde (Sales coordinator)

jlalonde@hotelrivegauche.ca

Jean-François Méthot (Chef)
chef@hotelrivegauche.ca

Ian Purtell (Restaurant manager)
ipurtell@hotelrivegauche.ca

Chantal Plourde (Maître d’hôtel)
cplourde@hotelrivegauche.ca

Vanessa Ruel (Front office manager)
vruel@hotelrivegauche.ca 
 

 

Hotellerie Champêtre
Bonjour Québec
Wine Enthusiast Canada's Top 10 Wine Restaurants World of Fine Wine Wine Inspector Wine Inspector Wine Inspector Wine Inspector Wine Inspector
CAA - AAA - Recommandé Prix GPTQ Gault Millau
Address 1810, rue Richelieu
Beloeil, (Québec)
J3G 4S4
Sortie 112 - Route transcanadienne (20)
Contact Toll free: 1 888 608-6565
Fax: (450) 467-0525