fbpx
Contact us

Contact us

1810 Richelieu Street, Beloeil
(Quebec) J3G 4S4
Exit 112 Transcanadian highway (20)
Toll free:  1-888-608-6565
Fax: (450) 467-0525
info@hotelrivegauche.ca

Jessie Lalonde (Sales Manager)
jlalonde@hotelrivegauche.ca

Brigitte Joly (Sales Delagate)
bjoly@hotelrivegauche.ca

Saralee Ménard (Events Sales Manager)
smenard@hotelrivegauche.ca

Ian Purtell (Restaurant Manager)
ipurtell@hotelrivegauche.ca

Chantal Plourde (Maître d’hôtel)
cplourde@hotelrivegauche.ca

Vanessa Ruel (Lodging Manager)
vruel@hotelrivegauche.ca

Jean-Sébastien Giguère (Chef)
chef@hotelrivegauche.ca

Hotellerie Champêtre
Bonjour Québec
Wine Enthusiast Canada's Top 10 Wine Restaurants World of Fine Wine Wine Spectator Grand Award Wine Inspector Wine Inspector Wine Inspector Wine Inspector Wine Inspector
CAA - AAA - Recommandé Prix GPTQ Gault Millau
Address 1810, rue Richelieu
Beloeil, (Québec)
J3G 4S4
Sortie 112 - Route transcanadienne (20)
Contact Toll free: 1 888 608-6565
Fax: (450) 467-0525
réservez